Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2020 District Directors
Share |
2020 District Director Team
Director, District 1 
Alonzo Smith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

850.582.3130 | alonzo.smith@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 2 
Tammie Eldred, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

 

850.408.0215tammie.eldred@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 3 
Traci Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

863-370-3842 | traci.hall@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 4 
Kelly Marcoux, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

727.422.1439 | kelly.marcoux@hrflorida.org

 




Director, District 5 
Leigh Mills, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

904.434.0822 | leigh.mills@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 6 
Jehane Myers, SHRM-CP, PHR

  

772.475.6250 | jehane.myers@hrflorida.org



Director, District 7 
Tom Topping, SHRM-CP

 

727.641.8028 | tom.topping@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 8 
Stephanie Deiter,  MBA
SHRM-SCP, SPHR 



 stephanie.deiter@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 9 
Cindy Lau-Evans

 

305.237.0288cindy.lau-evans@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 10 
Terri Davis, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

305.582.3152 | terri.davis@hrflorida.org

 

more Calendar

10/22/2020
Q4 2020 Council Meeting

10/23/2020 » 10/24/2020
28th Annual Leadership Conference - Attendee Registration

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal