Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2019 District Directors
Share |
2019 District Director Team
Director, District 1 
Dana Mullins

 

850.505.3200 | dana.mullins@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 2 
Tammie Eldred, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

 

850.408.0215tammie.eldred@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 3 
Traci Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

863-370-3842 | traci.hall@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 4 
Kelly Marcoux, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

727.422.1439 | kelly.marcoux@hrflorida.org

 




Director, District 5 
Leigh Mills, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

904.434.0822 | leigh.mills@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 6 
Jehane Myers, SHRM-CP, PHR

  

772.475.6250 | jehane.myers@hrflorida.org



Director, District 7 
Tom Topping, SHRM-CP

 

727.641.8028 | tom.topping@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 8 
Nancy Korista,  
SHRM-CP, PHR



239.986.6940nancy.korista@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 9 
Cindy Lau-Evans

 

305.237.0288cindy.lau-evans@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 10 
Terri Davis, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

305.582.3152 | terri.davis@hrflorida.org

 

more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
2020 HR Florida Legislative Conference

2/14/2020
February 2020 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal