Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2019 Chapters & Chapter Presidents
Share |


District 1


Greater Pensacola SHRM

Doug Mullins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President


SHRM Emerald Coast
Ft. Walton, FL

Alonzo Smith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President


District 2


Big Bend SHRM
Tallahassee, FL

Monique Akanbi, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President 


Bay County SHRM
Panama City, FL

Tiffani Hinds, SHRM-CP
Chapter President


District 3


North Central Florida SHRM
Gainesville, FL

Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

Ocala Human Resources Management Association
Ocala, FL


Marcy Delk, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President

SHRM Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL

Natasha Slaughter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President 



District 4


Lake Sumter SHRM
Leesburg, FL 

Dawn Shovestull, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President


Mid-Florida SHRM
Lakeland, FL

Andrea Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President 


  Nature Coast Human Resources Society
Brooksville, FL

Tim McClain
Chapter President



District 5


Greater Orlando SHRM 
Orlando, FL

Nate Shannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President


Volusia/Flagler SHRM  

Eveline Kraljic, SHRM-CP, PHR, PHRca
Chapter President 


Space Coast Human Resources Association
Cocoa Beach, FL

Mcshell Alvarez-Rivon
Chapter President 




District 6


South Brevard SHRM
Melbourne, FL

Donna Larson
Chapter President 



St. Lucie County Human Resources Association
Indian River, FL

Douglas Baber
Chapter President 



Treasure Coast Human Resources Association
Vero Beach, FL

Patti Clements, SHRM-CP
Chapter President 




District 7


HR Tampa
Tampa, FL

Layla Bonis, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President 



Sarasota-Manatee Human Resources Association
Lakewood Ranch, FL

Stephanie Deiter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President



Suncoast Human Resources Management Association
Clearwater, FL

Rich Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President 




District 8


Charlotte County SHRM

Kim Byrne
Chapter President 



HR Collier
Naples, FL

Dena Rader, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President



SHRM Southwest Florida
Fort Myers, FL

Janice Monteagudo, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President




District 9


Human Resources Management Association of Martin County
Stuart, FL

Lisa Ashmore
Chapter President 


Human Resources Association of Palm Beach County
Palm Beach, FL

Aimee Mangold, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President



Staffing Management Association of South Florida
Plantation, FL

Tashania Morris, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President




District 10


Human Resources Association of Broward County
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Eduardo Safille, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President 



Greater Miami SHRM
Miami, FL

Jonathan Ross MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President



Florida Keys SHRM
Key West, FL

Tara Denny
Chapter President







more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

3/27/2019 » 3/28/2019
2019 HR Florida Legislative Conference

March 2019 Council Meeting


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal