Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2019 Chapters & Chapter Presidents
Share |

 

District 1

 

 

Greater Pensacola SHRM
www.gpshrm.org

Doug Mullins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

 

 

SHRM Emerald Coast
Ft. Walton, FL 
www.shrm-emeraldcoast.org

Alonzo Smith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President


alonzos3206@gmail.com

 

District 2

 

Big Bend SHRM
Tallahassee, FL 
www.bbshrm.org

Monique Akanbi, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President

makanbi@fbmc.com 

    

Bay County SHRM
Panama City, FL
 
www.hrma.memberlodge.org

Tiffani Hinds, SHRM-CP
Chapter President

tiffani.hinds@sjseagles.org

 

District 3

 

North Central Florida SHRM
Gainesville, FL
www.ncfshrm.shrm.org

Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@ncfshrm.org

Ocala Human Resources Management Association
Ocala, FL
 

 

Marcy Delk, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President


m.delk@embarqmail.com

SHRM Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
 
www.shrmjax.org

Natasha Slaughter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@shrmjax.org 

    

 

District 4

 

Lake Sumter SHRM
Leesburg, FL
 
www.lakesumtershrm.org 


Dawn Shovestull, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President

dawnshrfolder@aol.com

  

Mid-Florida SHRM
Lakeland, FL
 
https://midfloridashrm.org/

Andrea Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

andrea.williams@lrmc.com 

     

  Nature Coast Human Resources Society
Brooksville, FL
 
nchrs.wildapricot.org/

Tim McClain
Chapter President

 tim@westpasco.com

 

 

District 5

 

Greater Orlando SHRM 
Orlando, FL
www.goshrm.org

Nate Shannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

nate.goshrm@gmail.com

    

Volusia/Flagler SHRM 
volusiaflagler.shrm.org  

Eveline Kraljic, SHRM-CP, PHR, PHRca
Chapter President

ekraljic@coavolusia.org 

    

 

Space Coast Human Resources Association
Cocoa Beach, FL 
www.spacecoasthr.org

Mcshell Alvarez-Rivon
Chapter President

marivon@paragonplatics.net 

 

  

 

District 6

 

South Brevard SHRM
Melbourne, FL 
www.sbshrm.org

Donna Larson
Chapter President

donna.larson@schfbrevard.org 

 

   

St. Lucie County Human Resources Association
Indian River, FL 
www.stluciehr.com

Douglas Baber
Chapter President

baber3000@gmail.com 

 

    

Treasure Coast Human Resources Association
Vero Beach, FL
 
www.treasurecoasthra.org

Patti Clements, SHRM-CP
Chapter President

president@treasurecoasthra.org 

 

    

 

District 7

 

HR Tampa
Tampa, FL
www.hrtampa.org

Layla Bonis, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President

 

president@hrtampa.org 

 

    

Sarasota-Manatee Human Resources Association
Lakewood Ranch, FL
 
www.myshra.org



Stephanie Deiter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@myshra.org

 

  

Suncoast Human Resources Management Association
Clearwater, FL
 
www.suncoasthr.org

Rich Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@suncoasthr.org 

 

    

 

District 8

 

Charlotte County SHRM 
www.ccshrm.org

Kim Byrne
Chapter President


kimshrmfl@gmail.com 

 

  

HR Collier
Naples, FL

www.hrcollier.org

Dena Rader, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President


president@hrcollier.org

 

    

SHRM Southwest Florida
Fort Myers, FL
shrmswfl.wildapricot.org/

Janice Monteagudo, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President


jmonteagudo@hccscoding.com

 

    

 

District 9

 

Human Resources Management Association of Martin County
Stuart, FL 
www.hrmartin.org

Lisa Ashmore
Chapter President

lashmore@bbvero.com 

    

Human Resources Association of Palm Beach County
Palm Beach, FL 
www.hrpbc.org


Aimee Mangold, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@hrpbc.org

 

     

Staffing Management Association of South Florida
Plantation, FL 
www.smasouthflorida.org

Tashania Morris, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President

president@smasouthflorida.org

 

     

 

District 10

 

Human Resources Association of Broward County
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 
www.hrabc.org

Eduardo Safille, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chapter President


president@hrabc.org 

 

   

Greater Miami SHRM
Miami, FL
 www.gmshrm.org

Jonathan Ross MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chapter President

president@gmshrm.org

 

     

Florida Keys SHRM
Key West, FL
www.keyshr.net

Tara Denny
Chapter President

tarad@keysbank.com

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

10/23/2019
HR Florida Mental Health First Aid Training-Jacksonville

10/30/2019
HR Florida Mental Health First Aid Training-Ft Myers

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal