Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2019 Chapters & Chapter Presidents
Share |
Chapters & Chapter Presidents

Greater Pensacola SHRM | Pensacola, FL
District 1 

 

Chapter President
Doug Mullins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

doug.mullins@gwfcu.orgwww.gpshrm.org

   

SHRM Emerald Coast | Ft. Walton, FL 
District 1 

Chapter President
Alonzo Smith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Alonzo@fwbha.orgwww.shrm-emeraldcoast.org

 

  


Big Bend SHRM | Tallahassee, FL 
District 2 

Chapter President
Monique Akanbi, SHRM-CP, PHR

makanbi@fbmc.com | www.bbshrm.org

  


Bay County SHRM | Panama City, FL 
District 2 

Chapter President
Tiffani Hinds, SHRM-CP

tiffani.hinds@sjseagles.org | www.hrma.memberlodge.org


 
  


North Central Florida SHRM | Gainesville, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@ncfshrm.org | www.ncfshrm.shrm.org


  


Ocala Human Resources Management Association | Ocala, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Marcy Delk, SHRM-CP, PHR

m.delk@embarqmail.com | www.ohrma.shrm.org


  


SHRM Jacksonville | Jacksonville, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Natasha Slaughter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@shrmjax.org | www.shrmjax.org



  


Lake Sumter SHRM | Leesburg, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Dawn Shovestull, SHRM-CP, PHR

dawnshrfolder@aol.com t | www.lakesumtershrm.org 

 



  


Mid-Florida SHRM | Lakeland, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Andrea Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

andrea.williams@lrmc.com | www.midflorida.shrm.org



  


Nature Coast Human Resources Society | Brooksville, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Tim McClain

 tim.mcclain@expresspros.comhttps://nchrs.wildapricot.org/



  


Greater Orlando SHRM 
District 5 

Chapter President
Nate Shannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

nate.goshrm@gmail.com | www.goshrm.org



  


Volusia/Flagler SHRM 
District 5 

Chapter President
Eveline Kraljic, SHRM-CP, PHR, PHRca

ekraljic@coavolusia.org | volusiaflagler.shrm.org  



  


Space Coast Human Resources Association | Cocoa Beach, FL 
District 5 

Chapter President
Mcshell Alvarez-Rivon

mcshell.rivon@faacusa.com | www.spacecoasthr.org



  


South Brevard SHRM | Melbourne, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Donna Larson

donna.larson@schfbrevard.org | www.sbshrm.org



  


St. Lucie County Human Resources Association | Indian River, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Douglas Baber

baber3000@gmail.com | www.stluciehr.com



  


Treasure Coast Human Resources Association | Vero Beach, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Patti Clements, SHRM-CP

president@treasurecoasthra.orgwww.tchra.shrm.org



  


HR Tampa | Tampa, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Layla Bonis, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR

president@hrtampa.org | www.hrtampa.org



  


Sarasota-Manatee Human Resources Association | Lakewood Ranch, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Stephanie Deiter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@myshra.org | www.myshra.org



  


Suncoast Human Resources Management Association | Clearwater, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Rich Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@suncoasthr.org | www.suncoasthr.org



  


Charlotte County SHRM 
District 8 

 

Chapter President
Kim Byrne

kimshrmfl@gmail.com | www.ccshrm.org



  


HR Collier | Naples, FL
District 8

Chapter President
Dena Rader, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


president@hrcollier.org | www.hrcollier.org



  


SHRM Southwest Florida | Fort Myers, FL
District 8

Chapter President
Janice Monteagudo, SHRM-CP, PHR

jmonteagudo@hccscoding.com | https://shrmswfl.wildapricot.org/



  


Human Resources Management Association of Martin County | Stuart, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President

Lisa Ashmore

 

lAshmore@bbvero.com www.hrmartin.org

 

 
  

 


Human Resources Association of Palm Beach County | Palm Beach, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President
Aimee Mangold, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@hrpbc.org | www.hrpbc.org

   


Staffing Management Association of South Florida | Plantation, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President
Tashania Morris, SHRM-CP, PHR

president@smasouthflorida.org | www.smasouthflorida.org



   


Human Resources Association of Broward County | Ft. Lauderdale, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Eduardo Safille, SHRM-CP, PHR

president@hrabc.org | www.hrabc.org

 


Greater Miami SHRM | Miami, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Jonathan Ross MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@gmshrm.org | www.gmshrm.org

   


Florida Keys SHRM | Key West, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Tara Denny

tarad@keysbank.comwww.keyshr.net

 

   

more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

3/27/2019 » 3/28/2019
2019 HR Florida Legislative Conference

3/29/2019
March 2019 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal