Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
State Conference Team
Share |
2016 State Conference Team
Director, State Conference 
Heather Deyrieux, MSM, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

heather.deyrieux@hrflorida.org




Conference Chair
Jim Gallo, SPHR

jim.gallo@hrflorida.org




President 
Carol McDaniel 

carol.mcdaniel@hrflorida.org



President-Elect 
Shannon Lands, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

shannon.lands@hrflorida.org




Treasurer 
Marty Bryson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

marty.bryson@hrflorida.org






Secretary 
Jennifer Gunter, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

jennifer.gunter@hrflorida.org


Past President 
Joyce Chastain, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

joyce.chastain@hrflorida.org



Chair, Sponsors 
Roger Lear 


roger.lear@hrflorida.org

Roger Lear


Co-Chair, Sponsor and Exhibitors
Rochelle Schwindt, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, LSSGB

rochelle.schwindt@hrflorida.org


Co-Chair, Sponsors and Exhibitors
Andrea Prather, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

andrea.prather@hrflorida.org

 


In Kind Sponsors 
Colene Rogers, SHRM-CP, PHR


colene.rogers@hrflorida.org


Chair, Programs 
Linda Willey, MHR, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


linda.willey@hrflorida.org




Programs Team 
Wesley Paul, MBA, PHR 


wesley.paul@hrflorida.org


Chair, Charity
Kimberly Boulahanis, SHRM-CP, PHR 


kimberly.boulahanis@hrflorida.org



Chair, Marketing 
Tina Kuga, MHR 


tina.kuga@hrflorida.org



Chair, Volunteers 
Jenna Dobbins, SPHR 


jenna.dobbins@hrflorida.org




Registrar 
Teresa Aguiar, SHRM-CP, PHR, CPM 


teresa.aguiar@hrflorida.org


more Calendar

10/13/2016
October 2016 Pre-Council Meeting Dinner

10/14/2016
October 2016 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal