Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
State Conference Team
Share |
2017 State Conference Team
Director, State Conference 

Jim Gallo, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

jim.gallo@hrflorida.org




President 
Lynnette Holsinger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR 

lynnette.holsinger@hrflorida.org



President-Elect 
Heather Deyrieux, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

heather.deyrieux@hrflorida.org




Treasurer 
Chad Sorenson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

chad.sorenson@hrflorida.org






Secretary 
Jennifer Gunter, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

jennifer.gunter@hrflorida.org


Past President 
Carol McDaniel

carol.mcdaniel@hrflorida.org



Chair, Sponsors 
Roger Lear 


roger.lear@hrflorida.org



Sponsor Sales
Angie Tekin, SHRM-CP, PHR

angie.tekin@hrflorida.org


Sponsor Sales
Ian Henry

ian.henry@hrflorida.org

 


Sponsor Administrator
Ana Swiger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

ana.swiger@hrflorida.org

 


Chair, Programs 
Linda Willey, MHR, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


linda.willey@hrflorida.org




Programs Team 
Wesley Paul, MBA, PHR 


wesley.paul@hrflorida.org


Charity Chair
Kimberly Boulahanis, SHRM-CP, PHR

kimberly.boulahanis@hrflorida.org



Marketing Chair 
Colene Rogers, SHRM-SCP, PHR 


colene.rogers@hrflorida.org



Chair, Volunteers 
Jenna Dobbins, SPHR 


jenna.dobbins@hrflorida.org



 


Registrar 
Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


traci.ball@hrflorida.org

 

 


more Calendar

1/5/2017
January 2017 Pre-Council Meeting Dinner

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal