Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
State Conference Team
Share |
2018 State Conference Team
Director, State Conference 

Jim Gallo, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR



jim.gallo@hrflorida.org



President 
Lynnette Holsinger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR 



lynnette.holsinger@hrflorida.org


President-Elect 
Heather Deyrieux, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



heather.deyrieux@hrflorida.org



Treasurer 
Chad Sorenson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



chad.sorenson@hrflorida.org





Secretary 
Jennifer Gunter, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



jennifer.gunter@hrflorida.org


Past President 
Carol McDaniel



carol.mcdaniel@hrflorida.org


Chair, Sponsors 
Roger Lear 




roger.lear@hrflorida.org


Sponsor Sales
Angie Tekin, SHRM-CP, PHR



angie.tekin@hrflorida.org


Sponsor Sales
Ian Henry



ian.henry@hrflorida.org

 


Sponsor Administrator
Ana Swiger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



ana.swiger@hrflorida.org

 


Chair, Programs 
Linda Willey, MHR, SHRM-SCP, SPHR




linda.willey@hrflorida.org



Programs Team 
Wesley Paul, MBA, PHR 




wesley.paul@hrflorida.org


Charity Chair
Kimberly Boulahanis, SHRM-CP, PHR



kimberly.boulahanis@hrflorida.org



Marketing Chair 
Colene Rogers, SHRM-SCP, PHR 




tina.kuga@hrflorida.org



Chair, Volunteers 
Jenna Dobbins, SPHR 




jenna.dobbins@hrflorida.org



 


Registrar 
Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR




traci.ball@hrflorida.org

 

 


more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

1/6/2018
2018 Leadership Conference - Attendee Registration

Featured Members

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal