Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2018 State Conference Team
Share |
2018 State Conference Team

State Conference Director
Jim Gallo, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 
 jim.gallo@hrflorida.org
 

President 
Lynnette Holsinger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

 
lynnette.holsinger@hrflorida.org
 
President-Elect 
Heather Deyrieux, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
 heather.deyrieux@hrflorida.org
 
Treasurer 
Chad Sorenson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
 chad.sorenson@hrflorida.org
 
 Vice President
Jennifer Gunter, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
 jennifer.gunter@hrflorida.org
 
Past President 
Carol McDaniel
 
 carol.mcdaniel@hrflorida.org
 
Sponsors Chair
Roger Lear

 
 roger.lear@hrflorida.org
 

Sponsor Sales
Angie Tekin, SHRM-CP, PHR

 
 angie.tekin@hrflorida.org
 
Sponsor Sales
Ian Henry
 
 ian.henry@hrflorida.org
 

Sponsor Administrator
Ana Swiger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 
 ana.swiger@hrflorida.org
 
Programs Chair
Linda Willey, MHR, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
 linda.willey@hrflorida.org
 
Programs Team 
Wesley Paul, MBA, PHR

 
 wesley.paul@hrflorida.org
 
Charity Chair
Kay Wilson, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
 kay.wilson@hrflorida.org
 
Marketing Chair 
TIna Kuga Garrell, MHR
 

tina.kuga@hrflorida.org

 
Volunteers Chair
Jenna Dobbins, SPHR

 
 jenna.dobbins@hrflorida.org
 
Registrar 
Traci Ball, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 
 traci.ball@hrflorida.org
 
Webmaster
Layla Bonis, SHRM-CP, PHR

 
 layla.bonis@hrflorida.org


 


 

 


more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

8/28/2018
August 2018 Council Meeting & Dinner

11/2/2018
November 2018 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal