Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2014 District Directors
Share |
District Director Team
Director, District 1 
Michele Burns 

850.585.4956 | michele.burns@hrflorida.org


Director, District 2 
Sam Slay, SPHR 

850.596.7335 | sam.slay@hrflorida.org


Director, District 3 
JJ Jarrell, PHR 

352.378.8844 | jj.jarrell@hrflorida.org


Director, District 4 
Kelly Marcoux, PHR 

kelly.marcoux@hrflorida.org


Director, District 5 
John Kinloch, PHR 

john.kinloch@hrflorida.org


Director, District 6 
Victoria Stalls 

 victoria.stalls@hrflorida.org


Director, District 7 
Todd York, SPHR, GPHR 

todd.york@hrflorida.org


Director, District 8 
Janette L'Heureux, PHR 

janette.lheureux@hrflorida.org


Director, District 9 
Maryellen Castellano, SPHR 

maryellen.castellano@hrflorida.org


Director, District 10 
Jennifer Gunter, PHR 

jennifer.gunter@hrflorida.org

more Calendar

10/13/2016
October 2016 Pre-Council Meeting Dinner

10/14/2016
October 2016 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal