Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Newsletter Article [Diversity] [05/01/11]
Share |

Diversity

Inass Riyad, SPHR, GPHR - Diversity Director

We have two goals set for the Diversity core leadership area:  To increase the diversity of council membership by one (1) percent  and to create a climate of inclusion for all of our chapters.  More information related to how we will fulfill these goals is forthcoming.  If your chapter has plans and or ideas related to diversity, please share them - email Inass Riyad at diversity@hrflorida.org.

Save the date – Diversity CLA Conference Call is May 18, 2011 at 4:00 ET/3:00 CT/ 2:00 MT/ 1:00 PT. For the audio portion call: 1-800-745-6370, Audio Participant code: 747279. The topic is: “I’m a Diversity Director – Now What?”

As always, please do not hesitate to contact me to share ideas and ask for assistance.

 

 

more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

1/24/2018 » 1/25/2018
2018 HR Florida Legislative Conference

1/26/2018
January 2018 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal