Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2016 District Directors
Share |
District Director Team
Director, District 1 
Dana Mullins

 

850.505.3200 | dana.mullins@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 2 
Tammie Eldred, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

 

850.408.0215 | tammie.eldred@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 3 
JJ Jarrell, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

352.378.8844 | jj.jarrell@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 4 
Bruce Bender

 

352.210.3515 | bruce.bender@hrflorida.org

 




Director, District 5 
John Kinloch, PHR 

407.687.1788 | john.kinloch@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 6 
Victoria Stalls, MPA

  

772.475.6250 | victoria.stalls@hrflorida.org


Director, District 7 
Mary Trombitas, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

727.259.9779 | mary.trombitas@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 8 
Nancy Korista

 239.986.6940 | nancy.korista@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 9 
Olga Otero-Brown

 

561.308.8750 | olga.oterobrown@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 10 
Terri Davis, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

305.582.3152 | terri.davis@hrflorida.org

 

more Calendar

10/13/2016
October 2016 Pre-Council Meeting Dinner

10/14/2016
October 2016 Council Meeting

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal