Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Chapters & 2016 Chapter Presidents
Share |
Chapters & Chapter Presidents

Greater Pensacola SHRM | Pensacola, FL 
District 1 

 

Chapter President
Michael Owens

 

mowens@landrumhr.com | www.gpshrm.org


SHRM Emerald Coast | Ft. Walton, FL 
District 1 

Chapter President
Cindi Wood

cwood@indyneinc.com www.shrm-emeraldcoast.org

 


Big Bend SHRM | Tallahassee, FL 
District 2 

Chapter President
Colene Rogers, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@bigbendshrm.org | www.bbshrm.org

 


Bay County SHRM | Panama City, FL 
District 2 

Chapter President
Kim Pilcher, SPHR

kpilcher@pcgov.org | www.hrma.memberlodge.org


North Central Florida SHRM | Gainesville, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Nancy Halbrook, PHR

president@ncfshrm.org | www.ncfshrm.org


Ocala Human Resources Management Association | Ocala, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Pamela Harris

pamelaharris620@gmail.com | www.ohrma.shrm.org


SHRM Jacksonville | Jacksonville, FL 
District 3 

Chapter President
Chad Sorenson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

chad.sorenson@hrflorida.orgwww.shrmjax.org


Lake Sumter SHRM | Leesburg, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Scott Bowers, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

scottb@lassiter-ware.com | www.lakesumter.shrm.org


Mid-Florida SHRM | Lakeland, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Traci Hall, SPHR

traci.hall@bankofcentralflorida.com | www.midfloridashrm.org


Nature Coast Human Resources Society | Brooksville, FL 
District 4 

Chapter President
Jenine Wimer

jwimer@hernandocounty.us | www.nchrs.shrm.org


Greater Orlando SHRM 
District 5 

Chapter President
Kimberly Ouellette

president@goshrm.org | www.goshrm.org


Volusia/Flager SHRM 
District 5 

Chapter President
Kenny Corbin, SHRM-CP, PHR

corbink@erau.eduwww.volusiaflager.shrm.org


Space Coast Human Resources Association | Cocoa Beach, FL 
District 5 

Chapter President
Valerese Poole

president@spacecoasthr.org | www.spacecoasthr.shrm.org


South Brevard SHRM | Melbourne, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Sandra Almond, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@sbshrm.org | www.sbshrm.org



St. Lucie County Human Resources Association | Indian River, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Natalie Cabrera, PHR

president@stluciehr.com | www.stluciehr.com


Treasure Coast Human Resources Association | Vero Beach, FL 
District 6 

Chapter President
Leydiana Collins

president@treasurecoasthra.orgwww.tchra.shrm.org


HR Tampa | Tampa, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Melissa Robinson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@hrtampa.org | www.hrtampa.org


Sarasota-Manatee Human Resources Association | Lakewood Ranch, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Christine Clyne, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@myshra.org | www.myshra.org


Suncoast Human Resources Management Association | Clearwater, FL 
District 7 

Chapter President
Tom Topping, SHRM-CP, PHR

president@suncoasthr.org | www.suncoasthr.org


Charlotte County SHRM 
District 8 

 

Chapter President
Daniel Frees

wazoo49@msn.com | www.ccshrm.org


HR Collier | Naples, FL
District 8

Chapter President
Maria Ramos, SHRM-CP, PHR


president@hrcollier.org | www.hrcollier.org


SHRM Southwest Florida | Fort Myers, FL
District 8

 

Chapter President
Judy Marcucci

jmarcucci@leeclerk.org | https://shrmswfl.wildapricot.org/


Human Resources Management Association of Martin County | Stuart, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President
Ian Henry

ihenry@coadvantage.comwww.hrmartin.org

 

 


Human Resources Association of Palm Beach County | Palm Beach, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President
Katie Beirne, SHRM-CP,PHR

president@hrpbc.org | www.hrpbc.org

 


Staffing Management Association of South Florida | Plantation, FL 
District 9 

 

Chapter President

Colin McDonald

president@smasouthflorida.org | www.smasouthflorida.org

 


Human Resources Association of Broward County | Ft. Lauderdale, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Tequesta DeSouza, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

president@hrabc.org | www.hrabc.org

 


Greater Miami SHRM | Miami, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Gigi Glazer

president@gmshrm.org | www.gmshrm.org

 


Florida Keys SHRM | Key West, FL 
District 10 

 

Chapter President
Becky Ranney

becky.ranney@wesleyhouse.orgwww.keyshr.net

 

 

more Calendar

1/5/2017
January 2017 Pre-Council Meeting Dinner

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal